Home Contact Where to find us Help German

The Metzler Capital Markets research team

Head of Research

Jürgen Pieper
Head of Research
Automobiles
JPieper@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 5 29

Equity Research

Guido Hoymann
Head of Equity Research
Transport, Utilities
GHoymann@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 98
Lars Hettche
Chemicals,
Pharma/Healthcare
LHettche@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 43 65
Hendrik König
Strategy

HKoenig@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 43 71
Alexander Neuberger
Industrial Technology,
Small/Mid Caps

ANeuberger@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 43 66
Jochen Schmitt
Financials, Real Estate

JSchmitt@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 43 59
Jasko Terzic
Construction,
Industrial Technology
JTerzic@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 43 63

FI/FX Research

Eugen Keller
Head of FI/FX Research
EKeller@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 29

Sebastian Sachs
SSachs@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 5 26
Dwight Kennard Bolden
DBolden@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 5 27