Home Contact Where to find us Help German

Metzler Capital Markets - Equities

An independent specialist broker

We are brokers and advisers to domestic and international institutional fund managers who trust the professional integrity and analytical competency of our independent experts. For investments in the German stock market, we are a reliable partner for international banks, portfolio managers and investors seeking fundamental, objective analysis and first-hand advice.

Our reputation is based not only on the specialized know-how of our Equity Research teams, but also on our expertise in the execution of orders, which takes place entirely in the interest of our clients. We are therefore often used as the confidential broker for special trading situations. The highest priority is always given to the interest of the client. We do not participate in consortium business and we do not run our own book.

We aim to offer our international clients the best possible local know-how in the German market. In our view, we can best attain this goal by utilizing our extensive knowledge of the peculiarities of the market, and our long-standing local presence provides optimal conditions for this. We feel that our close company contacts offer us an advantage, for example when scheduling tours to visit companies in Germany.

Contacts:

Werner Litzinger
Head of Equities
WLitzinger@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 41 78

Equity Sales

Mustafa Ansary
MAnsary@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 51
Eugenia Belova
EBelova@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 2 38
Uwe Hohmann
UHohmann@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 66
Hugues Jaouen
HJaouen@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 41 73
Elvis Javor
EJavor@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 41 89
Ellmar Jungschaffer
EJungschaffer@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 17 36
Alexander Kravkov
AKravkov@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 41 72

Equity Trading

Sven Knauer
Head of Equity Trading
SKnauer@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 2 45
Kirsten Fleer
KFleer@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 2 46
Hans-Peter Müller
HPMueller@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 43 56
Stephan Schmelzle
SSchmelzle@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 2 47
Thomas Seibert
TSeibert@metzler.com
(+49 - 69) 21 04 - 2 28