Home Contact Where to find us Help German

HR Administration

Do you have any questions?

Please do not hesitate to contact our HR team. The table below should help you find the correct contact person for your query. It could be worthwhile for both of us.

Head of Personnel Department

Birgit Kiessler
Head of HR, general questions
BKiessler@metzler.com
Phone (+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 06
Jacqueline Suess
Assistant
JSuess@metzler.com
Phone (+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 24

Personnel Recruitment and Support

Lukas Köhler
Personnel Officer
LKoehler@metzler.com
Phone (+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 07
Astrid Otto
Personnel Officer
AOtto@metzler.com
Phone (+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 43

Personnel Support and Social Issues

Sigrid Stroebel
Personnel Officer
SStroebel@metzler.com
Phone (+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 20

Vocational Training

Manuela Becker
Personnel Officer
ManuelaBecker@metzler.com
Phone (+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 09
Volker Himmel
Personnel Officer
VHimmel@metzler.com
Phone (+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 21

Personnel Services and Administration

Christel Schriewer
Head of Personnel Services
CSchriewer@metzler.com
Phone (+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 04
Katja Bach
Personnel Services
KBach@metzler.com
Phone (+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 03
Anne Cambiganu
Personnel Services
ACambiganu@metzler.com
Phone (+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 27

Sandra Horneck
Personnel Services
SHorneck@metzler.com
Phone (+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 07
Susanne Reußwig
Personnel Services
SReusswig@metzler.com
Phone (+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 08
Irene Schneider
Personnel Services
ISchneider@metzler.com
Phone (+49 - 69) 21 04 - 3 22

Postal address
B. Metzler seel. Sohn & Co. KGaA
Human Resources Department
Untermainanlage 1
60329 Frankfurt/Main
Germany
Email: karriere@metzler.com